

AJAY BINAY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Sector - 1, Markat Nagar, Bidanasi, C.D.A., Cuttack - 753014

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology) e-mail : abitew@yahoo.co.in, Visit us at : www.abit.edu.in

Ref. No ABIT/ESH6/523

Date : 050 7 202

Ph.: 2362012 (Off.) (Engg.) 0671-2366222 (Mob.) Tel. Fax : 0671-2362015

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the discussion in the IQAC meeting held on July 05, 2021 at 01.00 PM, the IQAC Committee for the session 2021-22 is reconstituted with the following members keeping in view the guidance of UGC w.e.f - 06/07/2021

- 1. Dr. Leena Samantaray- Chairman
- 2. Shri D. K. Jesthi- Coordinator, IQAC
- Shri Biswaranjan Rout- Member
- Shri Satyaranjan Das- Member
- 5. Shri S. P. Mohanty- Member
- 6. Shri K. Ramesh- Member
- 7. Shri JyotiRanjan Dixit- Member
- 8. Shri Sanat Kumar Swain- Member
- 9. Shri Bibekananda Mohanty- Member
- 10. Shri H. K. Sethi- Member
- 11. Shri Satyadarshi Mishra- Management Member
- 12. Dr. P.K. Pany, Dean, Academics
- 13. Dr. B.N. Guru, Dean, Operation
- 14. Shri Chakaradhar Mishra, AO
- 15. Shri Ch. P.M. Mishra, Accountant
- 16. Dr. B. K. Shukla, Librarian
- 17. Shri Tukuna Behera- Alumni member
- 18. Miss. Rashmi Rekha Swain- Student member
- 19. Shri Priyadarshi Pani, CMS- Employee member
- 20. Shri Satwik Swain- Industrialist member
- 21. Shri Brajakishore Rout- stake holder

The concerned members of the Committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard at the earliest.

Principal

ABIT, Cuttack

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Concerned members of the Committee
- 2. Chairman, IQAC
- 3. Director, ABIT, Cuttack

PRIVE PAL AJAY PHAY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY CENA, CUTTACK