Y BINAY INSTITUTE OF

Ph.: 2362012 (Off.) (Engg.) 0671-2366222 (Mob.) Tel. Fax: 0671-2362015

AJAY BINAY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Sector - 1, Markat Nagar, Bidanasi, C.D.A., Cuttack - 753014

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology)

e-mail: abitew@yahoo.co.in, Visit us at: www.abit.edu.in

Ref. No 9017/646/7100

Date : 25/06/2020

OFFICE ORDER

With reference to the discussion in the IQAC meeting held on June 25, 2020 at 01.00 PM, the IQAC Committee for the session 2020-21 is reconstituted with the following members keeping in view the guidance of UGC w. e. f - 26/06/2020.

- 1. Dr. Leena Samantaray- Chairman
- 2. Shri Biswaranjan Rout- Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. Shri Chinmay Das- Member
- 4. Shri Durgamadhab Swain- Member
- 5. Shri Ashok Kumar Mohapatra- Member
- 6. Shri Ch. Prasanjit Nanda- Member
- 7. Shri Jyoti Ranjan Dixit- Member
- Shri Bikramaditya Panda- Member
- 9. Shri Sanat Kumar Swain- Member
- 10. Shri Bibekananda Mohanty- Member
- 11. Shri Satyadarshi Mishra- Management Member
- 12. Dr. P.K. Pany, Dean, Academics
- 13. Dr. B.N. Guru, Dean, Operation
- 14. Shri Chakaradhar Mishra, AO
- 15. Shri Ch. P. M. Mishra, Accountant
- 16. Shri B. K. Shukla, Librarian
- 17. Shri Tukuna Behera- Alumni member
- 18. Shri Amartya Priyadarshi Student member
- 19. Shri Priyadarshi Pani, CMS- Employee member
- 20. Shri Satwik Swain- Industrialist member
- 21. Shri Brajakishore Rout- Stake holder

The concerned members of the Committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard at the earliest.

ABIT, Cuttack

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Concerned members of the Committee
- 2. Chairman, IQAC
- 3. Director, ABIT, Cuttack

PRINCIPAL

AJAY-PHAY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

CD4. CUTTACK